top of page


Lady Michelle Bell-Smith                                                                                                        President

Lady Sabrina Ridley                                                                                                                 1st Vice President

Lady Ronisca Chambers                                                                                                         2nd Vice President

Lady Nicola F. Kennedy                                                                                                           Director of Operations

Lady Arla J. Bentley                                                                                                                  Recording Secretary

Lady Tia Belton                                                                                                                          Treasurer

Lady Karen Sharp                                                                                                                      Asst. Treasurer

Lady Vatesha Bouler                                                                                                                 Financial Secretary

Lady Yolanda Chambers                                                                                                         Asst. Financial Secretary

Lady Demeika Clary                                                                                                                 Corresponding Secretary

Lady Vanessa Watson-Long                                                                                                   Chaplain

Lady Stephanie Beatty                                                                                                             Parliamentarian

Lady Octavia Jefferson                                                                                                             Historian

Lady Mona Crump-Sisco                                                                                                         Chief Information Officer

Lady Alicia Koku                                                                                                                         Top Teens Advisor

Lady Taylor Ridley                                                                                                                      Asst. Top Teens Advisor

Lady Marsha Mims Word                                                                                                         Asst. Top Teens Advisor

Lady Karen Sharp                                                                                                                      Sergeant at Arms

Special Appointments

Lady Stephanie Beatty                                                                                                                Audit Committee

Lady Alexia Coffer                                                                                                                         Awards Committee

Lady Darlene Mitchell                                                                                                                 Leadership Development Committee

Lady Larniece McKay                                                                                                                  Legal                                                             

Lady April Hamilton                                                                                                                    Membership

Lady Kathy Waymmann                                                                                                            Membership Co-Chairman

Lady Genesta Belton                                                                                                                    Protocol

Lady Kathy Waymmann                                                                                                           Scholarship/Education

Lady Christian Young-Anderson                                                                                             Social Committee

Lady Kiarra Weaver                                                                                                                     Social Committee Co-Chairman

Lady Stephanie Beatty                                                                                                               Standard Operating Procedures

Lady Mona Crump-Sisco                                                                                                           Technology Chairman

Program Thrust and Project Chairs

Lady Lynne Peace                                                                                                                       Community Partnership

Lady Karen Sharp                                                                                                                        Community Beautification

Lady Eldora Taylor                                                                                                                      NAACP

Lady Tana Hassan                                                                                                                       Senior Citizens

Lady Salwa El-Hage                                                                                                                  Sickle Cell Disease Awareness

Lady Nicola Kennedy                                                                                                                 Status of Women

Lady Octavia Jefferson                                                                                                              TLOD Literacy Program

Lady Yolanda Chambers                                                                                                          United Negro College Fund

bottom of page